When you wish upon a star…

It’s been a while since I did a blog post! 

I’ve been a busy mamma recently & im preparing myself for going back to work next Sunday 😔 only one week left with my beautiful baby girl! I’m lucky that I will still get 4 days a week with her but I’ve loved spending everyday of the last 6 months with her! It’s Emelia’s half birthday on Sunday too…. Where on earth is the time going?!?!?!?!!!! Here are some photo updates… She can sit up all on her own now, I’m so proud!!

    
 The other reason I’ve been so busy is because I’ve been thinking of starting a new venture for a while now! I finally plucked up the courage to go ahead with it at the weekend! It’s taken me a while behind the scenes to collect all the arts & crafty bits I need but I’ve now created a new insta page for myself called @when.you.wish.upon.a.star!  

 I am going to be creating hand painted/hand crafted prints for around the home & nursery! I do worry that I won’t create many orders but I love to paint as a hobby anyway so it’s nice to create something for other people if I can. I am going to do custom orders too which is always exciting! So feel free to go over and follow my page! If there was anything you would like making just send me a message 😊 I will be updating my page with designs & also the custom orders I have made too 💗 so keep an eye out!! 

Thanks for reading! Abi.x

Leave a Reply

